Troop Elections!

On Monday the troop held elections for the leadership positions in the troop. Great job to all who ran! Our new SPL is Jay Wasser and his ASPL’s are Jeremy Andre and Michael Carlin. The new patrol leaders are Aiden Mihill for the Flaming Gremlins patrol and Aiden Pinwarden for the Kraken patrol. Other positions include Gavin Huey as Historian, Cavin Davis as Troop guide, Robert Carlin as OA rep, Avery Shumpert as Troop instructor and several more! The official leadership change will occur next week at our troop’s Court of Honor. There will be a PLC for the incoming leadership on Sept 2nd for the new leadership to start setting their goals and laying out their plan.   Michael C. Troop 2319 Historian