2023 Elected OA Candidates

Congratulations to our newly elected OA Candidates! Mason, Mitchell, Trevor, Cody, Garrett, Rayaan, Brody, Zach, Aayan, Drew, & Cole.

Order of the Arrow is Scouting’s National Honor Society. Scouts must be at least Frist Class with 15 nights camping, 5 of which must come from a long term campout, and then be elected by at least 50% of their peers. Getting elected and becoming a candidate allows these scouts to officially join the OA by completing their Ordeal at an induction weekend and becoming a member of the Egwa Tawa Dee Lodge.

Congratulations again and we look forward to you representing the troop within the Lodge and carrying on the Troop 2319’s Tradition of supporting and OA and it’s mission of performing cheerful service to others!